image image

HDTV (Pvt)Ltd Corporate Staff
Ministration Staff.

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Milorad Savkovic

For Europe

Assistant:(ENGLISH, RUSSIAN, ITALIAN)

Email: milorad@hdtvmediagroup.com

Phone:+1(347)489-3770

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Robinson Bordamonte

For East Asia

Assistant:(ENGLISH, Tagalog, SPANISH)

Email: robinson@hdtvasia.com

Phone:+63(916)379-9738
Phone:+63(929)705-4150

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Adeel Tariq

Domestic Relations Director

Assistant:(URDU)

Email:adeel@hdtvasia.com

Phone:+92(300)545-0544

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Shabbir Niaz

President And CEO HDTVASIA(Pvt)Ltd.

Broadcasting and Business Management, Cordinator Relating Other Departments And Decision Maker.

Email:shabbir@hdtvasia.com

Assistant:(URDU, HINDI, PRESIAN)

Phone:+92(300)951-5528

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Talha Ibrahim

International Data Applications And Transmission .Internet Via Sat IPTV Services Director.

Email:talha@hdtvasia.com

Assistant:(ENGLISH, URDU, HINDI)

Phone:+92(303)605-4007

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.

Noura Hammoud

Business Relations Director Middle East , Broadcast ,Satellite Comunication ,Television Service.

Email:noura@hdtvasia.com

Assistant:(ARABIC ,ENGLISH, FRENCH)

Phone:+1(718)439-7188 ext.20

 

HDTV(Pvt)Ltd.
Shamsa J

Accounting Payroll Invoicing Billing And Other Related.

Email:sj@hdtvasia.com

Assistant:(URDU,ENGLISH,HINDI, FARSI)

Phone:+92(053)760-2219